Red is the new Black

2012-11-19 - 8:00 p.m.

before - after

Near is Close Enough

I don't know why
I don't know why
I don't know why
I feel
I feel
I feel
I do
So much love inside one girl
real
No reason but to care
Secrets and for some reason- clandestine has been the word of the week
or is it the weak, teasing me
showing me other worlds
other ways
that I don't want but I do want
Staying safe because I like it
Wanting and Longing for something
I don't need.
I don't need.
Period.

Paragragh.
Truly hoping that it is all mutual
and that nothing will come of it
I don't want anything
but sugar.
Sugar is mine
sugar is mine
sugar is mine
The fantasy is choking me, mistreating me
I'm a happy me.
So stop smiling in my general direction.
Go back to your books and let me scream in silence
Pleading with your aura to stop shining.
Watching your eyes gleam and your hair wisp away from your smile
The corner of my eye wanders
and my mouth slips
says too much
I'm sure you know by now
of my infatuation
exasperation
and you know
That I don't want you..
but I want you near.

Click Complete Anthology for All Poems

click here to see complete list of poems! wow!

Real - 2014-10-17

Gone - 2014-10-17

Song Remains the Same - 2014-10-17

Please Define the Word - 2014-10-15

Soldiers - 2014-10-15

� Copyright 2005 2006 2007 2008

� 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 All Rights Reserved.

Content is protected under copyright laws, do not use content without written permission.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!